Two kinds of People

I’m thinking of writing a book called Two Kinds of People, based on the old joke that the world is divided into two kinds of people: those who think the world can be divided into two kinds of people, and those who don’t.

I’ve noticed it is a recurring theme in some of my columns.  Here’s a link to one in particular.

Peace

About TinaLBPorter

I write poetry and blog at www.tinalbporter.com. And I'm thrilled to be writing with you.
This entry was posted in Unitarian Universalism. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Two kinds of People

  1. uumom says:

    We miss you, too. Thanks for visiting.

    t

    Like

  2. Interesting and thoughtful posts. Thanks for giving your readers something to think about.

    Wendy M. linked me. I’ll be visitng often.

    Hope you are all well! We miss you.

    ~Suzanne in Maryland~

    Like

Comments are closed.