Worth the price?

Spending Spring Break cleaning up for our next garage sale and found this photo from our last one, must have been 7 years ago:

Stuffed

About TinaLBPorter

I write poetry and blog at www.tinalbporter.com. And I'm thrilled to be writing with you.
This entry was posted in Parenting, Weird Family Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Worth the price?

  1. Suz says:

    ROFL!! What a great photo. Thanks for sharing.

    ~Suz~

    Like

  2. Love the photo! Definitely worth the price. I recently had to sort through a ton of photos from when my kids were small people. One of my daughters uses old photos to make unique cards for the rest of us. A birthday card to her brother featured a rummage sale photo from a decade ago, with the two of them selling lemonade to benefit our church. My son had a name tag that read “Official Rummage Sale Person.” So many memories!

    Like

  3. Jan says:

    Can I have both for $1.00? or $100.00?

    What a treat to see this again. I am sorry to lose your column as I have appreciated it as a tie to you and your family but I am really enjoying your blog. Even if I don’t respond to each item.

    You were born to write, remember when I thought you needed some sport and we tried several, gymnastics, etc??? What I didn’t realize until years later was that your gift would be watching and writing. How special it is and I treasure each piece you write. Love, always.

    Like

Comments are closed.