Well, I’m bowled over …

My site was nominated for Best Religion Blog!   Venessa at Radicalmama nominated me for Best Religion Blog in the Blogger’s Choice Awards  and Ms. Theologian at SurvivingtheWorkday gave my blog a shoutout.  I know it is cliche, but I’m serious: it IS an honor to be nominated–especially by bloggers you favor.  Thanks to both of you!  (And I’m not above this: vote away!) 

About TinaLBPorter

I write poetry and blog at www.tinalbporter.com. And I'm thrilled to be writing with you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Well, I’m bowled over …

  1. Jan says:

    TERRIFIC!

    Like

  2. Suz says:

    Congrats!! Very cool.

    Like

  3. Venessa says:

    It was an honor to nominate you! And thanks for the vote!

    Like

Comments are closed.