uuMomma saying thank you for … Lea Kelley

Just want to direct you all to a site I’m digging these days.  Lea Kelley came here through one of my cat bloggin posts.  She’s sent some traffic my way the last few days, and I think many of you will enjoy her site, Lea Kelley saying thank you for …, is just that … her filling in the blanks on thanks.  Such as Thank you for … Firsts, with a list of firsts (first dates, first kiss, etc.).  She also posts cool music.  I like her art, too.

Enjoy!  And don’t forget to say thanks.

About TinaLBPorter

I write poetry and blog at www.tinalbporter.com. And I'm thrilled to be writing with you.
This entry was posted in Gratitude. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to uuMomma saying thank you for … Lea Kelley

  1. leakelley says:

    uuMomma,
    Hey, Thank you so much!

    Like

Comments are closed.