Quick hits

Back to work = no writing or reading blogs anymore.  Boo.  I will respond to Dan on my diatribe on Sunday School this weekend when I have had some sleep. 

Also, I didn’t get to listen to the whole thing, but for you who want to be relevant with “kids today” NPR actually did a story on Lady Gaga (well, what I heard was about creating alteregos, which was pretty interesting).  Worlds collide: NPR and Pop Culture. Could be a good thing for UU Culture.  Hmmmm???

In the meantime, wanted to share this video. Be forewarned: funny but if you don’t like to hear the f-work repeatedly, you’ll want to stay away from this.  But it is really funny.  Did I mention it is funny? 

About TinaLBPorter

I write poetry and blog at www.tinalbporter.com. And I'm thrilled to be writing with you.
This entry was posted in Music, Unitarian Universalism, UU and Pop Culture. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Quick hits

  1. julian says:

    Too funny! Reminds me a little of this little exercise in conjugation.
    So versatile.

    Like

Comments are closed.